Deutschland

Katrin Böttger, 01324 Dresden, Lahmannring 15, Tel. 0351-2689398, www.krebstherapie-dresden.de, info@katrin-boettger.de

Dr. Notker Böhm, 04179 Leipzig, Lützner Str. 145, Tel. 0341-48 49 70, www.merkur-apotheke-leipzig.de, notker.boehm@t-online.de

Hella Hampe, 14129 Berlin, Marinesteig 4, Tel.: 030-80 58 25 35, info@naturheilpraxis-hampe.de

Annelie Buchholz, 23858 Reinfeld, Am Zuschlag 33, Tel. 04533-208411, www.anneliebuchholz.de, annelie1949@web.de

Wilhelm Peters, 27356 Rotenburg, Hof Grafel 2, Tel. 04261-3211, www.yogahof-grafel.de, info@yogahof-grafel.de

Rena Witke-Kunschke, 31134 Hildesheim, Langer Hagen 32, Tel. 05121-6780361, www.naturheilpraxis-witke-kunschke.de, info@naturheilpraxis-witke-kunschke.de

Andrea Franke, 32694 Dörentrup-Humfeld, Obere Dorfstr. 4, Tel. 05265-9550242, www.naturpraxis-franke.de, info@naturpraxis-franke.de
Andrea Biewer, 54314 Baldringen, Römerstr. 17, Tel. 06587-992882, ah-biewer@t-online.de

Johanna Karbach-Langen, 55469 Klosterkumbd, Hauptstr. 19, Tel. 06761/2486, www.krebsberater-rhein-nahe-hunsrück.de, email: hanni.kl@web.de

Astrid Engelmann, 55585 Norheim, Im Effengarten 35, Tel. 0671-48316588, www.natuerliche-heilwege.de, engelmannastrid@web.de

Gabriele Zeller, 63755 Alzenau, Hanauer Str. 76, Tel. 06023-8703, www.krebs-und-gesundheitsberatung.de und www.atem-pause.info, gabizeller@t-online.de

Ursula Beddig, Lindenstr. 35, 64347 Griesheim
, Tel. 06155-843290, www.psychoonkologie.biz, info@psychoonkologie.biz

Birgit Holzmann, 66482 Zweibrücken, Bierbachstr. 1, Tel.06332-8001740, www.naturheilpraxis-holzmann.de, birgitHolzmann@gmx.de
Uta Schneider, 70469 Stuttgart, Im Kappelfeld 30, Tel. 0711-8 17 89 67, www.tcmpraxis-schneider.de, hp_tcm_uta.schneider@web.de

Elke Tegel-Wacker, 71566 Althütte, Wilhelm-Huber-Str. 15, Tel. 07192-9358858, www.wacker-medical.de, elke.tegel@gmx.de

Christa Jung, 76359 Marxzell-Burbach, Schöllbronnerstr. 22a, Tel. 07248-935 68 99, www.krebsberatung-jung.com, christa-jung@t-online.de

Christiane Ferrang, 76689 Karlsdorf-Neuthard, Pfinzstr. 36A, Tel. 07251-3483-10, www.ferrang.de/GanzheitlicheKrebsberaterin.htm, ferrang@gmx.de

Christine Grimm, 78262 Gailingen, Auestr. 23, Tel. 07734-97290, www.krebs-chance.de , chrisu-grimm@t-online.de

Beate Sprissler, 78315 Radolfzell, Scheffelstr. 4, Tel. 07732-54140, beate.sprissler@t-online.de

Dekorsy Sandra, 78464 Konstanz, Eichhornstrasse 66, Tel. 07531-36 93 183, sandradekorsy@web.de, www.krebsberatung-bodensee.de

Dr. rer. nat. Dirk Häfner, 79215 Elzach, Nikolausplatz 2, Tel. 07682-392, dirk.haefner@web.de
Dieter Bretz, 81245 München, Nusselstr. 14, Tel. 089-89691955, www.ganzheitliche-krebsberatung-bretz.de, d.bretz@arcor.de

Michaela Helm, 82194 Gröbenzell, Gröbenbachstr. 17f, Tel. 08142-6529160, www.ganzheitliche-krebsberatung-muenchen.de, michaelahelm@t-online.de

Hermann Kammergruber, 84323 Massing, Kailroßbach 50, Tel. 08724 / 476, www. kaimerhof.de, info@kaimerhof.de

Reinhard Neu, 88131 Lindau, Friedrichshafenerstraße 9, Tel. 08382-275679, www.naturheilpraxis-neu.de, info@naturheilpraxis-neu.de

Bettina Wiegrebe, 97292 Uettingen, Tellweg 15, Tel. 09369-980740, www.wiegrebe.de/krebsberatung, tina.wiegrebe@web.de

Ausland

Gilles Schwartzenberger, 57850 Dabo, 3B, Rodenbuhl, Tel. 0033-387-237351, gsdabo@orange.fr
Ekaterini Katsioura, 66200 Petroussa-Drama, Petroussa-Drama,Tel. 0030-69-32785530, akatsioura@yahoo.gr
Friso Bergsma, 3762 VC Soest, Zwaluwenweg 28, Tel. 0031-(0)356010813 + 0031-(0)648013713, www.frisobergsma.nl, rf.bergsma@telfort.nl
Silvia Himsolt-Cutolo, 17019 Varaze, Via Santa Catrina 53, Tel. 0039-3488556624, shimsolt@hydrotec.it
Beatrice Penn, Edmonton AB T5N 2S5, 10457 143 street NW, Tel. 001-780 451 0024, bmchpenn@hotmail.com
Eyvind Todal Larsen, 4633 Kristiansand, Astridsvei 24, eyvind@kreftskolen.no
Mag. Franz Nusime, 4963 St. Peter am Hart, Bogenhofen 6 und
5630 Bad Hofgastein, Heißingfelding 109/2, Tel. 0043-660-8332255, www.ganzheitliche-krebsberatung.at, franz.nusime@krebsberater.at

Reinhold Pölsler, 9900 Lienz/Osttirol, Christoph Zanon-Straße 24/17, Tel. 0043-676-6969878, www.koerpergeistseele-poelsler.at, info@koerpergeistseele-poelsler.at
Sandra Caminada, 4457 Diegten, Hauptstr. 23, Tel. 0041-61-971 14 88, www.krebsberatung-ganzheitlich.ch, contact@krebsberatung-ganzheitlich.ch

Daniel Lüscher, 5430 Wettingen, Winkelriedstr. 65, Tel. 0041-56-2220429 oder 0041-79-3297133, www.alternative-krebsberatung.ch, info@alternative-krebsberatung.ch

Rosmarie Egloff, 5634 Merenschwand, Feldstr. 15, Tel. 0041-56-664-00-21, r.egloff@ganzheitliche-krebsberaterin.ch, www.ganzheitliche-krebsberaterin.ch

Cornelia Schumacher, 6006 Luzern, Maihofstr. 79, Tel. 0041-41-520 61 15, www.dieanderekrebsberatung.ch, info@dieanderekrebsberatung.ch

Yves Timo Seeholzer, 6402 Merlischachen SZ,Rebmattweg, Tel. 0041-79-743 85 04, www.ganzheitliche-krebsberatung.ch, info@ganzheitliche-krebsberatung.ch
Dominik Golenhofen, 1000 Ljubljana, Pod hrasti 69, Tel. 00386-1-2831485, dominik@golenhofen.de
Karin Gutbrodt, 30396 Perin/Cartagena/Murcia, Los Flores 37, Tel. 0034-619 964 822, www.ganzheitliche-krebsberatung.com, info@ganzheitliche-krebsberatung.com
Mgr. Helena Cmurova, 33141 Kralovice, Tel.-Nr.: 00420 603 782 798, www.rakovina-komplexni-poradenstvi.cz,
h.cmurova@seznam.cz








Choose a location
Head Office
71394 Kernen